New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Current TN Inmate seeking female friend possibly more later

Male Inmate (24) looking for Female Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States

Fun, outgoing, enjoyable city/thug type Male seeking female friends to text, write, & if phone time is provided calling. I'm white, bout 6'2, brown haired, hazel eyed, with an athletic/muscular build. I love to have fun, go to the beach, & I love ridin motorcycles! If you feelin all that then get at me!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedNone now. I use to have a Jigser among many other crotch rockets
RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetSometimes
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeIt's my life
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesPlain clothes
Favorite place or road to rideMyrtle Beach

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Church of Christ
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Inmate Preferences

Release date:N/A

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Other
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
Top 3 favorite gamesGTA, Mario Brothers, & Let's Get Ready To Rumble
PlaysOnce in a while
Watch or stream onlineneither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height188 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleTN Inmate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsFamily guy, The Cleveland show
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBoys in the hood, Menace 2 Society
Music typesRap, Pop
Favorite artistsBoosie, Kevin Gates
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funRidin motorcycles, goin to the beach, and just chillin havin a great time
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Travel, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV
Always wanted to tryFinding a diff type of female than I'm use to

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be a better father to my son than mine was or is to me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLove, Loyalty, Respect, Honesty, & Trust
On the first dateWhatever you wanna do boo