New here? Sign Up Have an account?

to survive we all need a secret life

Plus sized girly from Surrey looking for a guy who knows how to enjoy himself.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Inmate Preferences

Looking for:A future relationship
Not dating prisoners who committed:Sexual offences
Willing to travel:< 500 miles

Tattoo Preferences

Number of tattoos:5
Reasons why loves tattoos:I'm a bit addicted, Feeling more comfortable in my skin, Helps me overcome obstacles, Makes me feel confident, Special Meaning, Love the way they look
Favorite tattoo:My tattoo that says “No more staying indoors, there’s battles to build and cities to burn.” because it is a reminder for me to overcome my anxiety.
Plans on getting more tattoos:Yes and I have a range of ideas for many tattoos.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCarer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBaby
Skins
Deadly Women
Wicked Attraction
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDirty Dancing
We Need To Talk About Kevin
Silence of the Lambs
The Business
The Commitments
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsOtis Redding
Billie Eilish
Madness
Keaton Henson
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksTo Kill a Mockingbird
The Handmaid’s Tale
Death of a Salesman
Idea of funI like to have a drink every now and then. I like to explore and just walk for hours. I love experiencing new things and creating memories.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo reach true happiness.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who communicates how they’re feeling and are straight up about it. Somebody who can have a laugh. I like affection and romance. I do have a kinky side.
On the first dateI’m open to anything!
Age26-35, 36-45, 46-55
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference