New here? Sign Up Have an account?

XXXXX

Wanting to meet and chat to people

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Inmate Preferences

Looking for:Someone to talk to
Not dating prisoners who committed:Anything noncey
Willing to travel:< 100 miles

Tattoo Preferences

Number of tattoos:1
Reasons why loves tattoos:Other
Plans on getting more tattoos:Lucky you (Harley Quinn belly tat)

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height163 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDc Harley Quinn, GoT, The Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBirds of Prey - Harley Quinn
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsMeekz, stormzy, Halsey, doja cat, dua lipa
Reading selectionFantasy, Mystery
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFire starter
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Playing dress-up

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity
Age18-25, 26-35
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeNo preference