New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bartender from Liverpool

Im into TV, films, food and bevvies
Just looking to keep you company really

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Inmate Preferences

Looking for:Conjugal visits
Not dating prisoners who committed:Nope
Willing to travel:< 100 miles

Gay Preferences

Openly gayYes
Wants to get marriedYes
SeekingFunny, confident, direct
Been in a serious relationshipYes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height188 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBartender

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsAmerican Horror Story, Mad Men, Dead to Me
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Music, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryThere isn't anything I wouldn't wanna try aha

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity
Age18-25, 26-35, 36-45
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference