New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Guy next door looking for same

Male (43) looking for Male Wigan, Wigan, United Kingdom

Tall slim normal guy, into gaming, racket sports, real petrol head with a great sense of humour.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height183 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBattlestar Galactica
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Music typesAmbient, Dance
Reading selectionScience, Science fiction
Idea of funNight out with the ideal guy either at the pub, local bar or meal.. On the active side I love watching motor sport and doing anything impulsive

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is a really good laugh, can have great time either on a night out or a chilled night in. I'm a bit go a geek on the quiet so a guy who likes his gadgets is a plus too
On the first dateHonestly, I like to be spontaneous, all depends on the date, who it is and the chemistry